The 10 contenders for the 2016 Puskás Award: all the goals

Leo Messi, Neymar, Maroi Gaspar and Saúl make up the nominees based in LaLiga, but all 10 of the strikes on the list are worthy nominees.

From Saúl's slaloming solo run to Leo Messi's pinpoint free-kick, all of the goals on the Puskás Award shortlist are stunning contenders.

Last year's winner, Wendell Lira, pipped the Argentinean to the prize with a glorious overhead, the same trick that earned Zlatan Ibrahimovic the award in 2013.

However they go in, the award for the most beautiful goal of the year is always a highlight of the gong season.


0 Comentarios

Normas Mostrar